April 24, 2012 /

Keri + Joe {Engaged!}

K
R
Rescheduling engagement sessions in April, due to weather, is a pretty common occurrence in Bozeman.  Yesterday was absolutely perfect and I was so happy to have a session scheduled!  Yippee for sunshine!  On top of being a gorgeous day, I got to hang out with Keri and Joe, which was a blast!  I cannot wait to photograph their wedding this summer!  Here are some photos from Keri and Joe’s engagement session last night:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/
nike factory outlet http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/
nike factory outlet http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
Nike Store http://www.nikestores.us.com/
retro jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/
Yeezy http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/
cheap custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/
jordan 11 concord 2018 http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/
Air Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us/
Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.redjordan12.us/
Yeezy http://www.yeezy.com.co/
Yeezys http://www.yeezys.us.com/
Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
Yeezy Sneakers http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
Yeezy Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
Yeezy 500 Utility Black http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
Salomon Shoes http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
Salomon Shoes http://www.salomons.me.uk/
Salomon Speedcross 4 http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
Off White Air Jordan 1 http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
Nike VaporMax http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
Nike Vapormax Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
Nike Outlet Store http://www.nike–outlet.us/
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
Cheap Nike NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
Air Max 97 http://www.nikeairmax.us/
Air Max 2017 http://www.max2017.us/
Air Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
Jordan 11 Concord http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
Cheap Yeezy Shoes http://www.cs7boots1.com/
Cheap NBA Jerseys http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
NBA Jerseys http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
Balenciaga UK http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
Balenciaga http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
Balenciaga Trainers http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
Nike Air Max http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
Adidas Yeezys http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
Adidas Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Sky Sports told Fabregas after the final whistle at Stamford Bridge that a slight deflection on the pass from Middlesbrough defender Fabio had robbed him of another Premier League assist. Chelsea midfielder Cesc Fabregas thanks Opta for crediting him with controversial 11th assist of the season in 3-0 victory over Middlesbrough

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Philippe Coutinho has given a withering assessment of Liverpool’s Premier League season, saying the club failed to meet the minimum target of Champions League football. Philippe Coutinho laments Liverpool’s failure to secure their ‘minimum target’ of Champions League football  

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Watsons 屈臣氏 【其他】化妝棉的商品介紹 Watsons 屈臣氏,其他,化妝棉

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Sofnon 詩芙儂 【媚可詩系列*】美白敷面藻泥的商品介紹 Sofnon 詩芙儂,媚可詩系列*,美白敷面藻泥

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

融合晶瑩和亮澤於一身,締造華麗水嫩的雙唇。

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

提供多種樓宇按揭計劃,切合您的理財需要,立即比較並找出合適按揭方案。

Your comment is awaiting moderation.

Fantastic site. Plenty of helpful information here. I am sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you on your sweat!

Your comment is awaiting moderation.
Add Your Comment

CLOSE MENU